Zone Office Regional South 3 - Murray

Contact details

Address: 45 Johnston Street , Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Maps: View in Google Maps.

Phone: (02) 5942 9000

Fax: 02 9166 6316

Emergency contacts

In an emergency call Triple Zero (000)

Bushfire Information: Call the NSW Rural Fire Service:
Phone: 1800 679 737
Website: [external link]

Floods and Storms: Call the SES:
Phone: 132 500
Website: [external link]

Help protect your Mob. Learn more at our Indigenous portal.

This office is located on the lands of the Wiradjuri Nation. Fire and Rescue NSW would like to pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging.

Fire Stations within RS3


817 - 821 Mate Street, Albury Central (Albury North) NSW 2640

TURVEY PARK Fire Station

75 Fernleigh Road, Turvey Park (Wagga Wagga) NSW 2650